Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021-10-27-MER-V

October 27, 2021 @ 1:00 am - 4:00 pm

$2,700

DES MOINES - NEW YORK - BIRMINGHAM

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2021

1 PM – 3 PM Eastern
12 PM – 2 PM Central
11 AM – 1 PM Mountain
10 AM – 12 PM Pacific

More Media Participation

Allowing for more media participation than our speed pitching format from last year, the event is open to unlimited media attendees who can drop in anytime and stroll the event at their own pace.

Lots of Ways to Chat

The virtual expo platform gives each exhibitor a virtual booth with as many brand reps as you need interacting with media via text, voice chat and video chat.

Our Seventh Annual

meredith Product Preview

Will combine editorial offices nationwide
as well as digital and collaborative groups
in one virtual product expo.

Home to 40+ national print & digital outlets
plus nearly 300 rotating Special Interest titles

What Products are a

Good Fit

We are offering product exclusivity for this event, so register early to secure your product category before your competitor grabs it! 

Last Year's Meredith Speed Pitching

Media Attendees

Design your Own

Custom Booth

Create a Media

Resource Center

Anything you upload to your Resource Center is available to the media to download, from videos to press kits.

Your booth is designed by you!  

Create your own display with interactive links.

We’ll walk you through the process over live webinars, where you can ask all your questions, get help with graphics, and create the perfect booth for your brand.

To see more booth ideas, go to our Holiday Gift Guide Gallery and click Virtual.

Real Time Conversations with

Text & Video chat

Have as many brand reps as you like to be available for real time texting and video chatting with the media in the Exhibit Hall.

Details

Date:
October 27, 2021
Time:
1:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$2,700
Event Category:

Organizer

New Product Events
Phone:
(704) 560-4917
Email:
nicole@newproductevents.com
View Organizer Website